Summer Holiday Club Form

Please tick below the days needed for the Summer  Holidays.

Wednesday 24th July
Monday 29th July
Monday 5th August
Tuesday 30th July
Tuesday 6th August
Monday 12th August
Monday 19th August
Tuesday 12th August
Tuesday 20th August
Tuesday 27th August
Wednesday 31st July
Wednesday 7th August
Wednesday 13th August
Wednesday 21st August
Wednesday 28th August

Useful Links

Features

Contact

Cedar Road, Aintree,

Liverpool, L9 9AF

 

T: 0151 525 9600

F: 0151 525 2998

 

E: admin@bsprimary.com

Headteacher:

Mr. C. Davey

SENCO:

Mrs E Crist 

Contact for information requests:

Mrs Jones (Finance and Business Manager) Please contact school.